Mon. - Fri. 9 am - 5 pm Ask a Question
Remember me

Contact exports it's broken

1 week 6 days ago #1

  • JUAN's Avatar
  • JUAN
  • Posts: 6
Hi,
Exports are broken. When trying to export the contacts I have, results become mixed up, some contacts won't even export.

Can you help?
Thanks in advance.
Juan
Attachments:

1 week 5 days ago #2

  • Vyacheslav's Avatar
  • Vyacheslav
  • Posts: 14439
Hello,
Thank you for contacting us

We checked everything works well,
try opening google sheets.

Best Regards,
Vyacheslav, Balbooa Support Team

1 week 5 days ago #3

  • JUAN's Avatar
  • JUAN
  • Posts: 6
Well, I have this component on various websites (all in the same hosting company) there is a number of things that don't work for me:

- CSV exports don't include all the submissions on some of my websites.
- CSV exports list each message line as a new row, creating a mess.
- XML export button doesn't work on any of my websites.
- Save as PDF or Print buttons do not work on any of the websites.

Any suggestions?

1 week 4 days ago #4

  • Vyacheslav's Avatar
  • Vyacheslav
  • Posts: 14439
Hello,
Thank you for contacting us

1. You need to disable the paginator (for all submissions to be visible).
2. These are the settings of your viewer
3. Most likely XML does not support some of character.
3,4. Send us a link to page with problem.
Send us FTP access and Joomla admin access via our contact form.
support.balbooa.com/contact-us

Best Regards,
Vyacheslav, Balbooa Support Team

Regards,
Vyacheslav, Balbooa.com

1 week 3 days ago #5

  • Vyacheslav's Avatar
  • Vyacheslav
  • Posts: 14439
Hello,

Thank you for contacting us!

3. We have fixed an issue!
This fix will be added in the next update
–°hanges were made to the file submissions.php (components/com_baforms/controllers/submissions.php)


4. We checked everything works well,
you can see it in the video
nimb.ws/16DFfI

Most likely the reason is browser extensions, try disabling them

Best Regards,
Vyacheslav, Balbooa Support Team
Powered by Kunena Forum